– I am always hard at work writing, painting, or revising. Below are some of the other sites that I am actively involved in where you can find my work.

AuthorsDen

This is a very resourceful site where authors can paste their profile, writings, publications, books, and also look at others work and post reviews. My authors den page is:

AuthorsDen

______________________________________________________________________________________

Wild Poetry Forum

This is a great poetry community where poets can post their work for different levels of critique and critique others work. If you are looking to join a poetry workshop this is one that I would strongly recommend.

Wild Poetry Forum

______________________________________________________________________________________

Desert Moon Review

Another gem of a poetry workshop, the DMR offers poets a workshop that is just as constructive as Wild Poetry Forum.  Both workshops are friendly communities where authors are there to learn and make their work evolve. I find both sites to be very helpful.

Desert Moon Review

